LINE OF CONCERN

 

Loading...
MALLS
26 806 m2
STREET-RETAIL
16 640 m2
Business centers
26 806 m2
Hotels
225 rooms
WAREHOUSES
42 986 m2
Parkings
130 367 m2

In 2016 we commissioned our first mall — Gorki Park with a total area of 38,000 m2.

We had to make it the best in our segment, so we engaged Hoff, which is the first hypermarket of furniture and home goods, and Lenta, that is the first in the city grocery hypermarket.

The mall was highly praised by market professionals and was nominated for the 2017 CRE Awards.

We build modern and relevant properties, not only supporting, but also anticipating trends, so in our new projects we implement not simple trading platforms, but a real philosophy of shopping of the future.

In January 2018 UD Group started the construction of the largest * super-regional shopping mall in Kazan on Pavlyukhina St. with a total area of 130,000 m2.

Architectural solutions and the conception of the Project are unique both for Kazan and the region as a whole: an unusual bionic architectural style, spacious and light interiors, advanced formats of federal and international brands, unique for the city fashion-operators, an accessible roof, involved for placement of the most relevant and interesting projects of leisure and entertainment, occupying about 30% of the area of the property, which is a trend of recent time in commercial real estate not only for Russia, but also for the world.he company has a plan for construction of 

In 2016 we commissioned our first mall — Gorki Park with a total area of 38,000 m2.

We had to make it the best in our segment, so we engaged Hoff, which is the first hypermarket of furniture and home goods, and Lenta, that is the first in the city grocery hypermarket.

The mall was highly praised by market professionals and was nominated for the 2017 CRE Awards.

We build modern and relevant properties, not only supporting, but also anticipating trends, so in our new projects we implement not simple trading platforms, but a real philosophy of shopping of the future.

In January 2018 UD Group started the construction of the largest * super-regional shopping mall in Kazan on Pavlyukhina St. with a total area of 130,000 m2.

Architectural solutions and the conception of the Project are unique both for Kazan and the region as a whole: an unusual bionic architectural style, spacious and light interiors, advanced formats of federal and international brands, unique for the city fashion-operators, an accessible roof, involved for placement of the most relevant and interesting projects of leisure and entertainment, occupying about 30% of the area of the property, which is a trend of recent time in commercial real estate not only for Russia, but also for the world.he company has a plan for construction of 

Kazan
116 Zorge St.
GorkiPark mall
Go to the site
of the object

GBA: 27 000 sq.m.
GLA: 38 000 sq.m.

GorkiPark is a modern mall, which combined under one roof Hoff, the first hypermarket of furniture and home goods, and Lenta hypermarket as well as M. Video, Detskiy mir, Ostrov sokrovishch kids’ playground. In total the mall has more than 50 shops, 4 conceptions of food court and cafes.

Number of floors — 2

Parking — 942 parking spots

Contact us:

+7(843) 245-15-65,

203-00-29 (ext. 6305, 6301 ,6300)

arenda@gorkipark-kzn.ru

 

 

Anchor tenants
Kazan
Municipal Services Office on N. Ershova St.

Scheduled opening date: 2020.

The future shopping mall of the district format will be located as a part of the new residential complex of business class ART City (more than 12,500 people) and very close to the city center. The project is characterized by excellent transport and pedestrian accessibility. About 200,000 people live in the coverage area. The new shopping mall will fully cover the needs of the residents of the Residential Complex and the nearest districts for quality shopping and entertainment. The conception provides a grocery supermarket, a supermarket of household appliances and electronics, a fashion gallery and children’s shops, a fitness center, a cinema and an entertainment park.

GBA: 30 000 sq. m.
GLA: 21 000 sq.m.

Number of floors — 4 (1 of them is an underground parking)

Parking — more than 500 parking spots

Number of stores — more than 70

Cafes and restaurants — 13 conceptions

Tel.: +7 (843) 233-44-43

E-mail: office@ud-group.com

 

Kazan
Family fun center in Pavlikhin Street

Scheduled date for opening 2020.

The basis of the concept is a tremendous trade gallery and extended infrastructure for leisure, which leave the competitors behind for their content, size and relevancy. The extraordinary architectural solution of the project is an accessible roof area, that allows to combine the most popular entertainments both in enclosed space and in the open air in any season.

GBA: 130 000 sq.m.
GLA: 59 900 sq.m.

5- storey

Number of shops: more than 150

+7(843) 233-44-43
office@ud-group.com

НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ
ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ

 

Загрузка...
Торговые центры
38 106 м2
Стрит-ритейл
16 640 м2
Бизнес-центры
26 806 м2
Гостиницы
Номерной фонд 225
Склады
42 986 м2
Паркинги
130 367 м2

В 2016 году мы ввели в эксплуатацию свой первый торговый центр — «Горки Парк» общей площадью 38 000 м2.
Мы должны были сделать его лучшим в своем сегменте, поэтому привлекли первый в Татарстане гипермаркет мебели и товаров для дома «Hoff» и первый в городе продуктовый гипермаркет «Лента»
Торговый центр получил высокую оценку профессионалов рынка и был номинирован на премию CRE Awards 2017.
Мы строим современные и актуальные объекты, не только поддерживая, но и предвосхищая тренды, поэтому в своих новых объектах реализуем не простые торговые площадки, а настоящую философию шоппинга будущего.
В январе 2018 UD Group приступила к строительству самого крупного* в Казани супер-регионального торгово-развлекательного центра на ул.Павлюхина общей площадью 130 000 м2.
Архитектурные решения и концепция Объекта уникальны как для Казани, так и для региона в целом: необычный бионический стиль архитектуры, просторные и светлые интерьеры, передовые форматы федеральных и международных брендов, уникальные для города fashion-операторы, эксплуатируемая кровля, задействованная под размещение наиболее актуальных и интересных объектов досуга и развлечений, занимающих около 30% площади объекта, что является тенденцией последнего времени в торговой недвижимости не только для России, но и мира.

В 2016 году мы ввели в эксплуатацию свой первый торговый центр — «Горки Парк» общей площадью 38 000 м2.
Мы должны были сделать его лучшим в своем сегменте, поэтому привлекли первый в Татарстане гипермаркет мебели и товаров для дома «Hoff» и первый в городе продуктовый гипермаркет «Лента»
Торговый центр получил высокую оценку профессионалов рынка и был номинирован на премию CRE Awards 2017.
Мы строим современные и актуальные объекты, не только поддерживая, но и предвосхищая тренды, поэтому в своих новых объектах реализуем не простые торговые площадки, а настоящую философию шоппинга будущего.
В январе 2018 UD Group приступила к строительству самого крупного* в Казани супер-регионального торгово-развлекательного центра на ул.Павлюхина общей площадью 130 000 м2.
Архитектурные решения и концепция Объекта уникальны как для Казани, так и для региона в целом: необычный бионический стиль архитектуры, просторные и светлые интерьеры, передовые форматы федеральных и международных брендов, уникальные для города fashion-операторы, эксплуатируемая кровля, задействованная под размещение наиболее актуальных и интересных объектов досуга и развлечений, занимающих около 30% площади объекта, что является тенденцией последнего времени в торговой недвижимости не только для России, но и мира.

Казань
Улица Зорге, 116
ТЦ "ГоркиПарк"
Перейти на сайт

Дата открытия – декабрь 2016 года

GBA: 38 000 м2
GLA: 27 000 м2

«ГоркиПарк» – это современный торговый центр, который объединил под одной крышей первые в городе гипермаркет мебели и товаров для дома Hoff и гипермаркет «Лента», а также «М. Видео», «Детский мир», детский игровой парк «Остров сокровищ». Всего в торговом центре представлено более 50 магазинов, 4 концепции фуд-корта и кафе.

Этажность — 2

Парковка – 942 м/м

 

Контакты:

8(843) 245-15-65,

203-00-29 (доб. 6305, 6301 ,6300)

arenda@gorkipark-kzn.ru

 

Якорные арендаторы
Казань
МФЦ на ул.Н.Ершова

Будущий торгово-развлекательный центр окружного формата будет расположен в составе нового жилого комплекса бизнес-класса ART Сity (более 12 500 человек) и непосредственной близости от центра города. Объект характеризуется отличной транспортной и пешеходной доступностью. В зоне охвата проживает порядка 200 тысяч человек. Новый ТРЦ полностью покроет потребности жителей ЖК и ближайших районов в качественном шопинге и развлечениях. Концепция предусматривает наличие продуктового гипермаркета, супермаркета бытовой техники и электроники, модной галереи и детских магазинов, фитнес-центра, кинотеатра и парка развлечений.

GBA: 30 000 м2
GLA: 21 000 м2

Этажность — 4 (1 из них подземный паркинг)

Парковка – более 500 м/м

Количество магазинов – более 70

Кафе и рестораны – 13 концепций

Тел.: +7(843) 233-44-43
E-mail: office@ud-group.com

Казань
ЦСО на ул.Павлюхина

Планируемая дата открытия: 2020 год.

В основе концепции лежит превосходящая конкурентов по составу, численности и актуальности сильная торговая галерея и развитая инфраструктура развлечений. Необычное архитектурное решение проекта – эксплуатируемая кровля – позволяет объединить наиболее популярные виды развлечений и досуга в одном месте. Это совершенно новый подход, заключающийся в создании полноценного семейного развлекательного комплекса как в закрытом, так и в открытом пространстве в любое время года.

GBA: 137 000 м2
GLA: 53 000 м2

Этажность – 5 (3 торговых и 2 парковочных этажа)

Парковка – 1500 м/м

Количество магазинов – более 150

Развлекательная зона: более 30% от арендопригодной площади

Тел.: +7(843) 233-44-43
E-mail: office@ud-group.com